Result for Wednesday

No Day Date Result
1 2021-01-13 Wednesday
2 2021-01-06 Wednesday
3 2020-12-30 Wednesday
4 2020-12-23 Wednesday
5 2020-12-16 Wednesday
6 2020-12-09 Wednesday
7 2020-12-02 Wednesday
8 2020-11-25 Wednesday
9 2020-11-18 Wednesday
10 2020-11-11 Wednesday